My Educational Goals

Its been a long time I wanted to decide my educational goals.

 

My Educational goals

  • To complete ME
  1. Admission in Colg of Pune for ME
  2. For that crack gate 2015

To Learn

  • Web Designing-
I am right now Till Dec 2015

Want to be at

HTML 2 50
CSS 1 50
Javascript 0 30
Bootstrap 1 40
HTML 5 0 50
CSS3 0 50

 

  • Web Development
I am right now Till Dec 2015

Want to be at

PHP 1 60
CMS 0 40

 

  • Efficient in Software’s
I am right now Till Dec 2015

Want to be at

Photoshop 2 90
Corel Draw 1 50
Team Viewer 1 50
Visual Studio 0 20

 

 

 

 

 

 

My achievements till 2015 will be

 

  • 10 website on net (HTML coding only)
  • 2 websites on net (everything by me)
  • 1 web application (php)
  • 1 website (cms)
  • Improve My own dashing website on wordpress.

 

Something extra

Branding -44 50
SEO 0 50

 

Leave a Reply

